My Late Thanksgiving Post.


I forgot to write an entry saying what I’m thankful for. I’m thankful for my all of my family, friends, and loving boyfriend who I all care about unconditionally. I had a lovely Thanksgiving this year, really. On Thanksgiving day, we went next door to my grandma’s for lunch and later dinner. I celebrated again on Saturday at my other Grandma’s house where we had an “asian” buffet dinner. Lots of good dishes and the only thing traditional was the turkey, pumpkin pie, and apple turnovers. Oh and I ended up making a Double Layer Pumpkin Cheesecake. Yummy :]

I am starting to feel more relieved and less stressed now that the quarter is slowly winding down. Next week is the last week of instruction and then I have my last final on Saturday! I can’t wait to be done! I think this quarter has been my busiest, but the best one yet. The classes are fairly interesting and I like that most of my assignments and projects are spread out vs the last few quarters where everything was at once! Too hectic and crazy for me to handle!

This upcoming weekend will be busy as well. I have my environmental final on Sunday and I’ll probably start studying for next Saturday’s final. Only two ish more weeks and then I get a mini-break!

Leave a Reply

