Getaway!


Alas! This hectic quarter has finally come to an end and I am typing this while officially on winter break. This quarter was definitely one of my favorites thus far. I had good studying habits (i.e. doing assignments earlier vs procrastinating 🙂 ), fun section classmates, and it was probably because I was intellectually challenged. I also love being able to apply concepts from the classroom into the real world, which I was able to do a lot of this quarter. With the year winding down, I’ve had a lot on my mind about my future.

To put the serious stuff beside, Ant and I are trying to plan a trip to Hawaii at the end of June after graduation! I miss Mel & Jade so it will be nice to catch up with them as well as explore the island since I’ve never been. We started researching flights yesterday and they’re still expensive so no purchases yet. Hopefully this follows through! I wouldn’t mind a nice vacation getaway right now.

Leave a Reply

