End of the Year.


Can you believe a new year is about to start in just a couple of days? I had a great 2009– I’ve learned a lot about myself and have proved that I can accomplish most, if not all, of my goals. I can see myself slowly becoming more mature (still a kid at heart though! :p ) and independent. In that sense, I am proud of myself.

My year also had some ups and downs. I haven’t had any fall-outs w/ friends, but I know I’ve drifted away from some of them. I’ve felt down in the dumps during some moments and on top of the world during others, but I’m not complaining. I do believe that there is a solution to every problem.

I’m ready for 2010 and to see where the year will take me.

2 thoughts on “End of the Year.

  1. jfo says:

    dang.I can’t believe how fast this year went…holy smokes. I was out of Washington for almost half of it too! man…. you’re close to senior year now!

    yay for 2010!

Leave a Reply

