P.S. I Love You


Ant & I got to go on a date today after work, which was nice. Nothing special, just a casual one, but they are such nice little breaks from school and work. I can’t believe we have been together for 2.5 years now –> almost 3! We re-watched P.S. I Love You over the weekend and I can’t tell you how much I LOVE that movie. It really makes you appreciate what you have and don’t have (literally speaking 😉 ).

I’m trying to study for my midterm (this Fri), but it’s soo difficult to focus right now. Stupid internet has way too many interesting things to look up & read! I can’t wait to be done already, but it seems like time is standing still. It’s probably because I have midterms for the next three weeks straight..yay.

Hope everyone else is having a good week. Can’t wait for the weekend already!

Leave a Reply

