February.


I’ve been up since 5:30am trying to do some last minute studying for my Anthro midterm today. At this point, I am starting to regret (just a little) for taking on my Anthro minor…. It’s extra work so hopefully it will be worth it. I have a feeling it won’t because I don’t plan on going into that field. Sigh….over ambitious ME.

Lots of exciting things I’m looking forward to in the next week or two. HH Friday w/ Linh, shopping & double date Saturday, Super Bowl party Sunday, President’s Day wkd, my dad’s birthday, ant’s mom’s birthday, CHINESE NEW YEAR, and Valentine’s day (but not my favorite holiday). I love February!

Leave a Reply

