Motivation for Making!


Yesterdays drive home was so rainy that it was hard to see and so windy that the car shook. Definitely the perfect weekend to go home, stay in and eat home cooked meals. Why must weekends go by so fast? I’m not ready for another busy school week. I had the entire week off  from work last week so it was somewhat of my “spring break” which was nice, but I’m ready to go back. I’d rather keep myself doing something productive than relaxing and stirring up trouble ;).

I’ve been in the mood to cook and bake lately so I’m currently debating what I want to bake next. I have so many baking ingredients at my house that I need to use up before they go bad. I was introduced to cooksillustrated.com so I spent a good couple days looking for recipes. Can’t wait to try them all out!

One thought on “Motivation for Making!

Leave a Reply

