Positive Attitude.


6 weeks to go! I’m trying to stay positive and be hopeful for the future. Time is ticking and the quarter is going by so quickly. I’m starting to get nervous for post-grad. What if I never find a full-time job? What if I can’t get into grad school? What if I never settle down? What if..what if..what if…! It’s a relief knowing that there are others out there who feel the same way I do right now and are starting to feel that post-grad anxiety. So hard to avoid it!

On a more positive note, Ant & I have a little project we are thinking about starting. I won’t go into many details about it, but if we do pursue it then you know that I will blog about it 😉

It’s a BEAUTIFUL Sunday today and I’m thinking about studying for my midterm outside. Looks like it will be the only nice day (clear skies — sunny) for the rest of the week. Just my luck huh?

Leave a Reply

