Where you are is where I wanna be..


To start off this post, I just want to put this out there. I love movies that turn out to be unexpectedly good. it is especially the ones that make you think about your own life in a positive light that are the best. It is for this reason that I have been inspired to write this post.

I think a lot of times, I get so wrapped up in all of the negative aspects of my life (which really don’t consist of many at all) that I forget to appreciate what I have around me and what I can look forward to. I’ve been thinking about post-grad lately and where I will be in the next five-ten years. It makes me uneasy not knowing exactly or having a plan but life has so many unexpected turns. I guess that’s the beauty of life. It’s a constant adventure and no matter where you end up, it will always work out on it’s own.

Simplicity is key. I’ve been waiting a lot lately and I can’t wait for it to finally be my turn.

One thought on “Where you are is where I wanna be..

Leave a Reply

