Moving on up!


I’ve been busy working these last few weeks that I haven’t had anything too interesting to blog about! I started work at the beginning of this work and so far, so good! I’m learning a lot every day, which makes days go by like nothing. I have the friendliest coworkers and really enjoy the culture of the company. I’m not sure how I got so lucky but I do honestly believe that if you work hard at something, you will get it. Of course it has to be something realistic and reachable.(i.e. not everyone can be a model, an astronaut, actress, etc). It is always possible.

I turned 22 yesterday, which I was kind of bummed about because 21 was a memorable year. I’m excited to see what this year will bring though and I am hoping for success (esp for my series exam!). I think each year gets better and better so I’m not doubting it. 22 has already shown potential to be a great year! My friends and fam threw me a surprise birthday party over the weekend, which was incredibly sweet of them. I haven’t had a surprise party like that since UDA camp in high school when the team threw me a party. I wasn’t planning on doing anything this year cause everyone is busy, out of the town/country or has moved. I’m glad I got to see some people though!

I’m ready for a new tomorrow!

One thought on “Moving on up!

Leave a Reply

