Endless Possibilities!


Woohoo tomorrow is Friday! There are endless possibilities as to what to do during the weekend, which is what I always look for most at the end of the week. I need to spend some of this weekend catching up with friends though. I feel awful about neglecting my calls and e-mails, but I’ve been so busy moving that I haven’t had much time lately.

Speaking of which..I moved out of the townhouse today and I’m not gonna lie. I was a bit sad. These last few years being in the townhouse have been nothing but memorable. Lots of firsts and lasts. It’s also where I met Ant :). The best way to describe this new transition is bittersweet.

Leave a Reply

