Date Night.


It has been awhile since Anthony & I have had a date. In fact, I can’t even think of the last time except for my birthday last month when he took me to List. It’s nice to wind down at the end of the week with a home-cooked dinner and movie rental. I got off of work 1.5 hours early which is a great way to start off the weekend! Ant made dinner (steak & roasted garlic) and we watched Date Night (which is how I got a name for this post!). The movie had a cute message or at least from what we got from it. All couples are unique and there is no such thing as a “boring” couple. ❤

One thought on “Date Night.

Leave a Reply

