Hello, 2011.


HAPPY NEW YEAR!

I’m excited for every January 1. It gives me much hope for a better year and a new me :). 2010 treated me well so I wouldn’t mind if my 2011 was a repeat of 2010. Some major highlights include:

1. Graduation
2. Nassau, Bahamas (First trip with Anthony!)
3. Surprise 22nd birthday party (I’m incredibly lucky to have the best friends & family in the world!)
4. Getting a full time job at GWC
5. Christmas 2010

..as well as many other memories that I’ll never forget. Hopefully in my top 5 highlights for 2011 will be “Passed my Series 65” 🙂 :). I didn’t come up with any resolutions this year cause honestly, I don’t always keep them. I always strive to be a better person & work harder in whatever I’m doing.

One thought on “Hello, 2011.

Leave a Reply

