Camera Roll.


I recently upgraded and got an iphone4. My favorite feature of the phone by far would have to be the camera & HD video capabilities! Photos and videos are clear and best of all, it’s quick to upload onto the computer. My previous phone, an [outdated] LG Dare took decent photos though I couldn’t upload them unless I sent them directly to my inbox. Even then the photos were resized and tiny. I thought it’d be fun to share some photos I’ve taken on my phone.

@ King & I Thai

Valentine’s Day Lillies

My MK Handbag

Bear Nguyen

Snow in Late February

Ace with his new friend Russell

One thought on “Camera Roll.

Leave a Reply

