Day Trip to Vancouver, B.C.


Anthony & I spent the day in our neighboring country Canada yesterday. We went shopping in downtown, ate at one of Ant’s favorite restaurants in Vancouver (Shabusen), bought pastries & other goodies to bring home and visited the Vancouver Aquarium. What a fun getaway for the day.

Here is a video of our adventure. Sorry for the poor video footage….It’s hard to navigate directions in a car, while enjoying the scenery and filming all at once! I promise I’ll get better. I’m also sorry I filmed most of my videos in portrait style and not landscape (oops….).

To view the video in HD, hit the “360p” button and choose 720p for best picture quality.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oUZVsA6urSE

Enjoy =)

Leave a Reply

