I’m Coming Back!


After taking a 2+ year break from blogging, I’ve decided to come back to WordPress! I was inspired by my friend Melanie’s travel blog to start writing again and documenting my travels. Since Anthony & I are working non-stop 7 days a week throughout the year we usually take a big vacation in the Fall season. Last year we went to Rome & Florence and this year we are headed to Paris, London & Brussels.

I’ll be writing about my trip to Rome & Florence in the coming days as well as my trip planning for our upcoming trip :).

Ant & I in Florence

Ant & I in Florence

Leave a Reply

