End of Summer


Summer 2013 has been incredible and I am sad it is finally coming to an end. Technically fall doesn’t start until September 22 but as soon as I see the leaves changing and the cloudy Seattle days it is a whole new season for me. This summer has been the season to try new things. I got to finally go to the Space Needle, go wine tasting in Napa, see Snoqualmie Falls, and even go rock climbing. My old boss & now good friend visited from Japan and I even made a new friend from the Philippines via a mutual friend. I want to welcome Fall with open arms and hope it will be as good if not better than what I experienced during the warm Seattle months :). Here are some of my favorite pictures from June – Sept.

Wine & Bike Tour in Napa

Wine & Bike Tour in Napa

Mica, Maiza & Gelyn on the cafe rooftop

Mica, Maiza & Gelyn on the cafe rooftop

Triple date at the Chihuly Glass Museum (other couples not pictured :P)

Triple date at the Chihuly Glass Museum (other couples not pictured :P)

Watching the Seahawks Game at my house

Watching the Seahawks Game at my house

Michael & Linda's wedding with Michaela

Michael & Linda’s wedding with Michaela

The bride-to-be and I at Monticello Winery

The bride-to-be and I at Monticello Winery

Space Needle w/ Anthony

Space Needle w/ Anthony

Afternoon Tea @ The Georgian

Afternoon Tea @ The Georgian

1st Wine Tasting ever at Monticello Winery in Napa

1st Wine Tasting ever at Monticello Winery in Napa

Michaela & I at our friend's wedding

Michaela & I at our friend’s wedding

Anthony & I @ Snoqualmie Falls

Anthony & I @ Snoqualmie Falls

Yaeko visited from Japan

Yaeko visited from Japan

 

Stanley Park w/ Mama

Stanley Park w/ Mama

Brother's UW Graduation

Brother’s UW Graduation

Anthony & I @ a Mariner's Game

Anthony & I @ a Mariner’s Game

Mini Golf w/ the Fam

Mini Golf w/ the Fam

Leave a Reply

